The FROZEN TUNDRA

Standard
Hello, bloggers, One here. Brr…it’s so cold. My journey takes me to the frozen tundra that is Alaska. I thought it has a nice theme in the environment, but next time I think I’ll keep my theme searching in a warmer climate. How’s everyone doing with their turkey shopping? I bet you all have some good recipes for the
holidays. Personally, I don’t celebrate the holidays but I do love turkey.
Ever written a frozen themed poem? I was thinking of Robert Frost’s (Yes, I caught the irony.) poem Fire and Ice and I was thinking I’ll do a narrative. Here goes:
Snow falls on the lake of frost and gathers to wind that sweeps like dust
Strength of mind and body is a must
As is warmth that One doesn’t trust
Twinkling glaciers, frost, and crust
My God my poem is such a bust
Well, I hope you enjoyed my terrible poem but I must be going. Besides my fingers is starting to get stuck on my laptop keys. Bye.
Leave a Reply

