I’M BOOKED

Standard
     Don’t you just love books? Hey, while I’m doing an assignment, it might as well be something I like. I know there are those types that just say “Ach…Books are so annoying. I hate reading.” but you can blame schools for that…sometimes. Fortunately, that number of people has gone down, especially when you get older. Thing is people don’t want to be forced to read, but if they do it of their own choice, they find out they actually like it (Maybe that’s why I end up doing the assignments much earlier than I expected.). And the fact that you read books online–Those eBooks that I’ve been hearing about, have made it easier and more fun to read. So to inspire a love of the archives, I suggest that we all have a day to admire books. You’ll find that you’ll enjoy the ride and appreciate the writers who make them (Like yours truly.).
Leave a Reply

