GUTEN TAG, GERMANY

Standard
     Farewell, England I’ve enjoyed my stay. It was really enjoyable and I got much done in spite of Finals (Which I’m not done with unfortunately.), but it’s time to move on…but not from Europe quite yet. Tomorrow, I head off to Germany. In spite of its…dark past, it’s a place full of lovely culture and scenery. I heard it’s candy, cheese, and beer (Even though I’m not a drinker.) are among the best in the world and I would love to try some. And if it happens to pull a great story out of me with a great setting to land my characters in then it’s a win-win. I can’t wait, especially since its a short trip to get there. Until then and hopefully when Finals are over, bye.
One thought on “GUTEN TAG, GERMANY

Leave a Reply

