CATCHING UP WITH OLD FRIENDS

Standard
     I’ve been gone for so long that I have almost forgotten some of my old friends. In my discovery of Facebook, I have found a way to reunite with them. But it also gave me insight of how much things have changed. Or have anything changed at all? Have I changed myself? Time is weird like that. It changes things so much that you wouldn’t know it yourself. It has given me time to reflect. I bet I didn’t imagine where I ended up, being who I currently am today just a couple years ago. I have accomplished more than I thought I would and I have accomplished very little. Could my old friends be thinking the same? Well, if anyone is reading these blogs, it’d be a good time to reflect yourselves. Have you changed much or have your friends?
Leave a Reply

