WHERE TO?

Standard
     Hey, bloggers. So I was admiring the Leaning Tower of Pisa the other day, wishing I had a camera when a thought passed through my skull: Where do I head to next Monday? It’s between either Russia or Switzerland. On the one hand, Switzerland is closer. On the other hand, I think Russia is thick with greater culture and is larger. Both regions I know little about and of course I could always go to both. Hmmm…I think I’ll head to Switzerland first, especially since it’s right there, and then go to Russia. Should be fun. Bye.
Leave a Reply

