BEING A NIGHT PERSON

Standard

Some people are morning people, some people are day people, me, personally, I’m a mid-evening to night person. It’s just that something about night that makes it seem peaceful. I mean at night, you could let go of all that stuffiness that you build up during the day just to appear decent to society. I feel that at night, people could really be their true selves. I realized during my times of self reflection that I love to be outrageous at times and that reading is much easier without having my mom wanting me to do something, my dad wanting me to do something, my sister wanting to tell a funny joke over and over again. It also made me realize just how much of a stiff I’ve been during the day, how proper that I have to act just because of a fear of how others would judge me. At night, there is no such restriction, no judgments just acceptance and carefreeness. Nobody really cares how you act or if you were ever there to begin with, and that’s the beauty of it. Plus, I really, really hate mornings. Bye.

Leave a Reply

