DAILY POST

Standard

Well, my day off finds me chilling at the house doing nothing except watching cartoons, reading a little here or there, editing my second novel, and seeing what I have to do for school next week (can’t be too prepared). Shame that I couldn’t watch that Panthers–Saints game but seeing how both their seasons are looking, I probably wouldn’t have enjoyed it. At least Florida State was on. I mean, it’s no Alabama but I heard they were pretty good. Well, I guess I should be heading off to bed now seeing as I have to be somewhere early in the morning. Till next time.

Leave a Reply

