DAILY POST

Standard

What a wonderful Halloween it has been for me. Okay to be honest, I don’t celebrate that holiday. I don’t know about you, but anything about demons, blood, or any horror movie that would keep me awake at night is not so appealing to me. Despite that, I do enjoy Fall. There’s something alluring about the darkness of the time. Anyway, today, while I was out with my friends, I had gotten some Sonic (paid with my own money thank you very much) and headed for home where I treated myself to a nice afternoon of cartoons, books, and writing. My family had turned the lights out so the trick or treaters won’t get disappointed that we had more apples than candy, but hey, I’ll take healthy and being able to poop over rotten teeth any day.

Leave a Reply

