DAILY POST

Standard

Sunday has found me to deal with utter embarrassment the Ravens had put on tonight, to their greatest rival the Steelers no doubt. Tomorrow won’t be pleasant. If not only the game, but the comic book that I must read (it makes sense in context) and critique. Seriously, when did I become a critic? The positives: there’s one less paper I have to worry about, I met an old friend today, and I bought the last book in the Heroes of Olympus series. This day has it ups and downs.

Leave a Reply

