DAILY POST

Standard

Monday brings its daily pains that we are all familiar with, but somehow I thought it would be worse. I was not having one of my best nights. My mind and body was pretty sore. Sore enough to take an ibuprofen in the morning, but overall the day was pretty easy. I completed the “Red Son” comic before class. Creepy read. I wouldn’t recommend it unless you were into that sort of thing, or at least into Superman. I didn’t have much to do in my other classes. I was pretty much ahead of everything. I guess I should have taken the time to study for that test on Wednesday, but I have all day tomorrow. Time change was something I had to adjust to, but considering that I’m a night person, I kind of enjoy it. Brings out the creative part of me. I just hope that isn’t nightmare fuel.

Leave a Reply

