DAILY POST

Standard

Quite a day today was that started with me studying in the car and ended with me finishing nearly everything I had to do for the week. I was glad that I didn’t have to attend one class this afternoon as it left me more time to stretch my legs a bit and of course study. To tell you the truth, I’m not so confident I passed this test, with flying colors at least. It probably means that my new note taking techniques needs to be a bit more thorough (I draw them. Helps for those visual learners which I supposedly am). I had planned to start my PowerPoint assignment tomorrow, but it turns out that I had already done it. I guess the deadline bothered me so much that I had to get rid of it. Oh, well more free time for me. In other related news, I saw my first basketball game (on TV that is). My chosen team Washington Wizards had beaten the Pacers in overtime and are now 4-1. Good cushion after the Ravens loss, but that’s all I have for the sports forecast. With a free day to look forward to, I decide to retire for the night.

Leave a Reply

