DAILY POST

Standard

Notice any different? Well, today I spent a little time changing things on my blog. If you’ve read my posts before, you’ll notice the change in username and Gravatar, but that’s all besides the point. Today was a day away from school and better yet, no homework assignments (a guy did show up to look at the oven though). I finally spent the day the way I wanted to: Getting some sleep, reading some, and writing, and as I am typing this, I’m starting to get the sense that I have no real life. Huh? Maybe my life’s not so good after all.

Leave a Reply

