DAILY POST

Standard

Today was much busier than I had expected it to be. I had a meeting this afternoon at two, which means I don’t have to go to one on Sunday. Cool thing was that it was live on video, but as much as I enjoyed it, I have a problem with lectures. It actually hurts me physically like torture, but the message it sent much like what I learn in school was a good one. In other sports related news, the Wizards are now 5-2 beating the Pacers and after a thrill ride of a game that went from hopeless to victory in the end, Alabama had defeated LSU (Roll Tide). Now if the Ravens win tomorrow, then this would officially be a good weekend. Getting to sleep in is always a bonus, but I do have to rake leaves tomorrow. Not a big deal? Try shoveling mounds of them down my huge hill. I guarantee you’ll be exhausted just by looking at it and the leaves will just keep coming.

Leave a Reply

