DAILY POST

Standard

Another day off from school finds me having to wake up to take a quiz (online that is). To be honest, I thought I flunked, but although the grade wasn’t as good as I had expected, it was something I could live with (75%, good for a C). I used the day to get in touch with my creative side. I put on some headphones, played some binaural beats (they’re fantastic; I recommend you try them), and read a little (mostly TV tropes). I also took the time to edit my second novel and got in some exercise before it got too dark to see. Trust it’s much scarier when you’re surrounded by woods. I think. I guess it depends on who’s asking. I ended the day with a good meeting and a good round of cartoons (One Piece is awesome). I give today a B.

Leave a Reply

