DAILY POST

Standard

Oh. My. God. I thought I was going to die this morning. It was twenty-eight degrees with a wind chill. Having lived in the North, I learned how to tolerate cold weather better than most people in the South, but that doesn’t mean that I like it, and it was gameday too so I had stand outside longer than I wanted to when it was time for mom to bring around the car. I guess today wasn’t so bad. In fact, it was kind of nice. The weather manage to get to a tolerable forty-six degrees (which is sad once you think about it), and classes wasn’t a burden. One of my teachers had a representative give a special lecture which meant more writing time for me, I didn’t have another class so I spent my free time watching some cartoons and doing some reading. The most interesting part of my day came when my other teacher spent the class time talking about how to embellish our LinkedIn pages. She and the rest of the class gave me some good ideas of how to make my page more inviting. Creative wise, it was a good day too. I had gotten pretty far in writing the paper for my creative writing final, and yes I do in fact enjoy it personally.

Leave a Reply

