DAILY POST

Standard

College football Saturday was fantastic. Alabama beat Mississippi State in quite a thriller (Roll Tide!) and Auburn and LSU lost big time. Today also finds the Wizards 7-2 so I can end the sports this week in quite a positive fashion. I had a great creative day as well, even though I didn’t have the chance to go outside (tablet problems), I was able to pull out a great story for workshop on Monday, so I’m pretty much done with school work this weekend. At first I was stumped on ideas, but once I put pen to paper, er, fingers to keys, I just couldn’t stop. I can’t wait for it to be reviewed Monday.

Leave a Reply

