DAILY POST

Standard

Today started off cold and rainy, but I’m probably one of the few people to appreciate its beauty. I don’t know I guess that it’s so exhilarating and refreshing. Maybe it’s because I also see the beauty in everything. The meeting this morning was good as well. A favorite subject of mine was talked about. Parents communicating better with children. I know it’s weird coming from a guy, but I like to imagine how I would handle situations with children that I would possibly have in the future. Thanksgiving came early in my household. We had turkey, rolls, potato salad, dressing, and there was football. The Ravens are out of the cellar now (thank you Houston). My tablet was giving me problems but I think it’s okay now (hopefully). I’m also happy to see my blog getting looked at more (thank you viewers. I appreciate your time). And I got some feedback on my story for class. It was mostly positive, and I can’t wait to talk about it tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

