DAILY POST

Standard

Today was solid, which is good considering it was Mopey Monday. I mean sure the wind chill was horrendous early in the morning, but I barely had any workload, and creatively it was great day. My story was a hit in class so that’s always a plus and I did get to leave campus early today. It was a love it or hate it sort of deal because I like staying there for a bit. The reason for leaving was to see the funeral of mom’s friend’s relative (it’s kind of complicated. I didn’t understand what was going on as it happened too fast and without proper explanation). After a bout of car sickness, I got home to watch the game. It sucks that the Titans didn’t beat the Steelers. Now the Ravens are in third place, but at least it’s better than being in last. Well, off to enjoy more cartoons.

Leave a Reply

