DAILY POST

Standard

Today was pretty boring to say the least. The most exciting thing of the day was me completing an assignment that was supposed to be done on Monday (I’m really starting to suspect that I’m so bored I’m overachiever). There was a lady who asked me who lived in the house next door. This was in the dark, at my house, while I was in the woods (this does not sound good in hindsight), but she apparently knew me so I let it go. My mom had left her phone at home so I had three of my aunts call me, wondering where she was. At least I remembered to tell my mom that they called this time. I also learned that I could be resourceful, that beauty came in all sort tones and shades, and that I’m a visionary type of leader. Hmm…maybe my day wasn’t so boring after all. Things that surprise you I suppose.

Leave a Reply

