DAILY POST

Standard

Today started out with a meeting early in the morning (it was good by the way). Then I went home to watch some games before going to a study. To be honest, I wished the study could’ve come at a later time. At least so I could get some mental rest before going. I know it sounds selfish, but it’s just how I felt at the time. A lecture takes a lot out of you. Anyway, we didn’t have to do much but listen to how we could better teach others using our new website. Also my sister gets her first shot on stage! I hope it goes well for her. The Ravens are back in last place (good news is they play tomorrow; bad news is they have to win), and I certainly had a decent day of creating. Could be better though. Well, goodnight.

Leave a Reply

