DAILY POST

Standard

Today was a normal Tuesday, except I had no school work to look forward to. I spent the majority of the day, besides reading and writing some, looking for some video games online. It’s very hard to find good games that isn’t so violent, bloody, and sexualized but that’s what popular these days. If you have any suggestions, I’m willing to listen. We had a special guest at our meeting tonight and we did what was usually scheduled backwards so that was interesting. I read somewhere that the Wizards fell to 9-3 so that’s a bummer. Well, at least we’ll see Lebron again tomorrow, I think. I don’t expect any big event to happen over the next few days considering it’s the holidays, but I’ll keep you posted if it does. See ya.

Leave a Reply

