DAILY POST

Standard

Thanksgiving day, or as I like to call it, NFL and turkey day. Yes, like every Thanksgiving, my family does the same thing: watch football, watch World’s Dumbest, and eat large amounts of food. This year instead of turkey, we had ham (no complaints there). I hadn’t spent much time writing, playing video games, or basically doing whatever I liked to do, but otherwise today has been good. Today is also my anniversary with WordPress! It has been a good year, and I’m just glad to have a place where I could express my thoughts.

Another thing, blacks can be preppy. Just thought you should know. So stop saying that we talk and act white (you know who you are). Speech and activities is not a color. And have a good day with those you love, not just for today, but whenever you get the chance. You never know the next time you’ll ever see them again. Life is a gift.

Leave a Reply

