DAILY POST

Standard

Today started off with the usual morning meeting, a special visitor came to give an extra talk along with it so that’s new in terms of the average, and then I went home to see half of the Ravens-Chargers game before heading back out with my sister for a study. Got back home to witness the crushing defeat for the Ravens (something has got to be done with that secondary). The rest of the day was quiet. I had an average day creatively. Somehow, I pictured my last day of Thanksgiving to be a bit more dramatic, but I guess not. Maybe it’s because the next two weeks is basically dead weeks and exams (probably only one exam. I need to check with the teacher to be sure) and then I’m out for Winter Break. Life is certainly different from high school.

Leave a Reply

