DAILY POST

Standard

Mopey Monday didn’t turn out to be so horrible considering my only two hours of sleep. Of course I napped in the car (I wasn’t driving, thank God), but still that’s not a lot of sleep and how I could be cheery about anything is nothing short of miraculous. Also helping the situation is the fact that school is slowing down quite a bit. I still have a presentation due Wednesday with my group so that’s a little troubling, but no matter how bad I might do, it’s nothing compared to a guy who didn’t even have the nerve to come back to class much less give a presentation..

Well, the Wizards are 11-5, and thanks to another guilt trip manipulation tactic by my mother, my minds a bit out of order. So I can’t function very properly at the moment.. Maybe I need to sleep this off.

Leave a Reply

