DAILY POST

Standard

Day twelve. Today started like every typical Sunday. I got up early in the morning to go to a meeting where I and many others were treated with a nice lecture. I got to work the mics. Then I went home to watch, or rather listen, to the Ravens-Texans game. It did not end well. It got so bad that I decided to cut ahead and played Final Fantasy (I finally kicked Seymour’s butt). And that’s basically what I did for the next two hours. I read a little on TV Tropes and then proceeded to go for a run. Got back just as my mom headed out to do her laps and watched America’s Game on my tablet (1983 Raiders). I heard that the Wizards fell today (can’t win them all) and are now 19-7. Now I think is the time to retire.

Leave a Reply

