DAIL POST

Standard

Day eighteen. The day started with a trip to the grocery store. My sister wanted to stop at a gas station to get a snack even though she’ll get like four of them at the store. She can be a child sometimes. I thought I lost my ID, but fortunately it was in my wallet on the wrong side. It was a good thing not only because someone could’ve stolen my identity, but it spared me the time of hunting down those cousins of mine.

The rest of the day was pretty quiet. I watched some Hey Arnold. Watched videos on controversial stuff like why women prefer taller men, and the dating troubles of taller women and shorter men as well as who’s more shallow. You know stuff that makes me wonder why I am on that part of YouTube again. I heard the Wizards are now 21-8 and seeing as how I have places to be, I’m going to turn it in.

Leave a Reply

