DAILY POST

Standard

Day nineteen. The Ravens are going to the playoffs! The Ravens are going to the playoffs! But seriously, this morning was a killer. I was tired and had to go to a meeting. Lucky, I was working the mics. I got home to see (hear) half of the Ravens-Browns game before going to a study with my sister. To be honest, I was pretty moody today. What can I say I can’t be peppy all the time. Some days are better than others, though I doubt people can tell since my face doesn’t change very often.

After a nice jog, I had time to play Final Fantasy. I had to face Seymour again, and he’s as crappy as ever. I thought for sure he was going to kill me, but amazingly I won. Take that you jerk! That left me with enough time to catch the Bengals-Steelers game. You know the old saying “you gotta keep your friends close and your enemies closer”. Looks like we’ll seeing the Steelers again in the playoffs. We have yet to beat them in the post-season. All I have to say to that is game on.

Leave a Reply

