DAILY POST

Standard

Day twenty-two. By the time that most of you will read this, it will be 2015. My has the year flown by. I could remember what I was just doing last year at this very moment, which is not to different from what I’m doing right now, except without the WordPress.

On the last day of 2014, I woke up thinking it was eleven but it was actually ten. I woke up like an hour earlier contemplating whether I should just keep sleeping. The decision wasn’t hard. I got up and ate breakfast and watched some cartoons like I always did. The chord finally came today and they work great! The crimson white combo looks fantastic I can’t wait to show them off at school (pfft as if anyone would actually care). I have a feeling that it’s going to be a great semester. I got a little further in my editing. It felt like I had to rewrite one part over, which was tough at the beginning, but got easier after a while. It was worth it. I grinded a little in Final Fantasy (Yojimbo is overkill if you have the money). Good tip: if you enemies have a zombie effect on them, you can kill them instantly with life. As the year dies and I have somewhere to be in the morning, I lie down to sleep.

Leave a Reply

