DAILY POST

Standard

Day twenty-three. Today was quite adventurous. I woke up early go do a service with my mother and sister. I didn’t fall asleep until around 3:30 so you can imagine how I felt. I just don’t have the ability to fall asleep on command, but it was good to get reconnected with some old shows. I’m sure some of you remember Even Stevens, That’s So Raven, and Kim Possible. Then we and an extended part of the family went out to a restaurant. I had the Fried Gulf Shrimp Basket (it was delicious), and then my sister and me went to Barnes and Nobles. Nothing caught my eye.

Got home and watched some television. Let’s just say I got to know some interesting facts about British media. Looking at the Alabama game, I could tell it’s looking grim. That’s annoying. Why does my team always seem to fall? This is why I don’t like  competition. At least I still had a good day of editing, even if the weather was cold.

Leave a Reply

