DAILY POST

Standard

Day twenty-four. Like the new photo? I thought it would capture the essence of my soul or something of the sort. Anyway, my day began with me waking up to do the chores. Alabama had lost and I wasn’t in the mood to hear anything to do with sports. To say I’m not too optimistic about the Ravens-Steelers playoff match-up is an understatement. Bad news turned worse when the Wizards had fallen again but my mind was too preoccupied for that. Other than my life with sports, my day turned out quite nice. I managed too get outside earlier after having a creative burst and a good day of editing. If you ever get the chance, look up strange natural phenomena. You’ll see some great things. I also grinded a bit in Final Fantasy, but the Sphere Grid is starting to get tricky, something about level keys or whatever. Well, goodnight.

Leave a Reply

