DAILY POST

Standard

Day twenty-seven. As winter break dwindles down, I kind of find these moments pretty anticlimactic. I’m not bummed out nor totally excited (as if). I did my usual routine as I got up: breakfast, chores, and the like. I even got to do my editing earlier than usual so I had more time to run out in the daylight. It was quite the thrill. But while all of this was fantastic, thinking about my time spent off and returning on campus just seems…meh. I guess the expectations is better than the reality.

Apparently, one of my teachers thought that she get a jump on things early. She gave us a quiz on the syllabus she posted. She makes up for it by stating that we won’t have class Thursday, which is pretty much syllabus day. By the way, Wizards are 22-11 beating the Pelicans. Drop the mic.

Leave a Reply

