DAILY POST

Standard

So waking up in the morning was actually pleasant. My body woke up at 9:30 and I decided to sleep in until 10:50. Four day weekends are awesome, but the price comes in tomorrow where I not only have four classes straight, but one meeting later that night (wish me luck). Of course the good news is that I don’t have to start class right away like last spring semester. I could just chill out until it starts at 9:30. Of course I do have books that I need to buy. Oh well. We’ll see how it all shakes out.

My day wasn’t overall impressive. Just look at any other blog post to see what I did exactly. I had a packet that I need to read before creative writing class, but then I realized that it’s just poetry stuff I already knew and no writing part besides the one I did is due, so I didn’t fret over it too much. Just enough to get an idea of where all of that is going. I’m looking at this championship game and I can’t believe Ohio State is winning, not like I care all that much. Lately, I’m feeling that my life needs a little touch up, but it’s hard to change a scene when you’re basically stuck in one place still looking for jobs and internships. Kind of pining for spring right about now, but oh well. This winter isn’t so bad.

Leave a Reply

