DAILY POST

Standard

If I’m being frank about how I felt today was going to go as soon as I woke up, I thought that I was in for a rough day but as it turned out it was actually a pretty good day. I had a lot of energy and a lot of creative inspiration. I had watched Eye Candy earlier on and thought it was pretty good. To be honest, the only reason I watched it was because Victoria Justice was on it. Pretty sure I’m not the only one. Hearing about the premise and watching the first seven minutes got me thinking about how the minds of some cyber-stalkers work. Hearing the character’s personal thoughts made the character more real rather an entity, and at the end of the day that’s what stalkers are, people. Albeit sick people with obsessions. It’s getting really hard to post this blog.

I had to order a course reader online from my school’s store, so I have to pick that up on campus. I really hope that I paid for it like debit, because I don’t need any trouble in my life. I got to edit a little, jog for a while, and watched the Wizards beat the Bulls. In all, today’s been a good day.

Leave a Reply

