DAILY POST

Standard

Today would be described as a lazy day, because basically I chilled out at home. I read a little after doing the chores, eating breakfast, and cleaning myself up for no good reason. Turns out that getting spruced up wasn’t a waste of toothpaste, floss, soap, and deodorant because my family did go to Walmart where I bought shampoo, mouthwash, a new Monster drink, and a Fuze drink. Weird combination I know, but I was on a necessary money trip. At least, I didn’t blow all my money on stupid stuff like buying a Nintendo 3DS or something. Then you would feel free to slap me silly.

Getting home, I realized that I had enough time for a jog. It was a pretty good run. Speaking of good runs, I heard the Wizards got revenge on the Nets. Needless to say, I was very pleased.

Leave a Reply

