DAILY POST

Standard

Today was quite…meh. I woke up and went to the normal meeting that happens every Sunday mornings and Tuesday nights. There’s not going to be a meeting on Tuesday, but there’s going to be a big assembly next week. Six hours of sitting with a lunch break in between…yay.

A friendly couple had invited us and a few other friends out for lunch. It was really good, and I was thankful for the small crowd. Once I got home, I managed to finish a school assignment and catch the Seahawks-Packers game. I didn’t think they could pull it off, but the Seahawks are going back to the Super Bowl. I hope they win it too because New England is in it too, and I don’t want to hear about how great Tom Brady is. This New England butt kissing is getting old, like a decade too old. Well, that is all for today.

Leave a Reply

