DAILY POST

Standard

Another day off, again. In the earlier parts of it, I spent the time reading and typing out the assignments that I had due tomorrow. Good thing that I actually enjoy doing those things otherwise that would’ve been a good way to absorb all the time I had in a day. Afterward I also did some editing and jogging. This week just feels like a big load on my shoulders. It typically does whenever I had an assembly to go to on the weekends (once again I am thankful that I had planned a schedule with a four day weekend). To understand how I am feeling about this, a typical meeting is two hours of sitting and listening (I can barely stand that). An assembly is six hours of sitting and listening. That’s like three meetings in one day only there’s a lunch break involved. And I don’t want to state the obvious but I HATE LECTURES! Seriously, I do. Not even about things that I like including what our meetings are about. So you can see why I’m not looking forward to it. I just can’t. I don’t know how some people do it. I digress. The Wizards had fallen today, but that’s the least of my worries as I have school in the morning. FIVE MORE HOURS OF LECTURES! Goodnight.

Leave a Reply

