DAILY POST

Standard

The morning started off well enough. I got up, got dressed, ate breakfast, and watched Turn Me On on my tablet before heading out the door. My family stopped at Chick-fil-A for some extra breakfast (it was going to be a long morning and it’s advisable to be pretty full).

The assembly wasn’t actually that bad. Didn’t feel too long. Had some good programs. I was worried for nothing. Maybe I was getting used to lectures. Maybe I’m getting too old to be too active. Maybe the presenters were actually effective in keeping my attention. I don’t know pick an explanation. Anyway, I got home to watch some walkthroughs for fun before going to bed. Peace out.

Leave a Reply

