DAILY POST

Standard

So obviously it was a study day. And as of now, my head is aching from the amounts of knowledge I have crammed into it. I also found out where the building to the test was. It doesn’t look too far from where I usually go. I finished the book for literature class, and if I had confetti, I would throw it in the air since it was a first in a long time. On second thought, no I wouldn’t because then I would have to vacuum again. I did get to jog for about an hour, maybe less since I read the book outside. The Wizards continue their losing streak which I’m not thrilled about barring this Super Bowl and all. Make you feel like a loser nobody, but I guess that’s life. Life you suck. Everybody has their bad months I guess, but it always seems to be February for me and no, not because of the Super Bowl or Valentine’s Day (which I don’t celebrate). It’s just unlucky for me is all. Goodnight.

Leave a Reply

