DAILY POST

Standard

Today started off bizarre enough. I found the building where the test is held, fighting off a wind chill, mind you before going to the library for some last hour studying. While I took the test, online by the way, my and a couple others computers shut down. So the teacher had to write down all the answers I had written, give them to me so that I could input them and then I finished the exam (she did this to the others too. Thank God I was first). The rest of my classes were status quo.

I had to help my mom pull her car into the repair shop, because she was paranoid about the noise before heading to Walmart with her where I treated myself to some cotton candy. I need to modify my diet a bit. And now I’m here, beginning my not so free weekend. Boy am I tired. The Wizards are continuing their losing streak. It’s got to end some time.

Leave a Reply

