DAILY POST

Standard

That pretty much tells you what happened to me yesterday. You know people of my generation would go crazy if their internet went down. Sadly, I’m one of those people. Thank God for books. The internet went down for over a day. The humanity! Luckily, I had places to be and two more days to do my assignments, which is just reading some passages.In my absence, I found out that the Wizards had scored a win, snapping their losing streak. And I guess that’s it. Huh? You’d think that without the internet I’d written a full novel. Is my life that meaningless without it. That’s sad. Maybe I need to get out more.

Leave a Reply

