DAILY POST

Standard

Okay, Tuesdays are the new Mopey Mondays. I can’t stand it. Despite not having one class to go to, school gave me H-E-Double Hockey Sticks. The lectures were killing me. I think I actually zoned out a few times, and the classes themselves are hard to understand. And now creative writing is starting to throw me off course. I have to write a historical fiction based on the time periods we found in a library in books with text you can’t read except for some old tax reports. Luckily she gave us creative freedom.

Needless to say, I was not in a very good mood. I have to read three more pieces from “A New England Nun” by Thursday and also see the teacher at 3:30 that day to discuss the papers I have to write since I don’t get it (for a writer that’s like castration or female circumcision for the ladies out there), and looking at the Psychology class, jump on studying for it (thank God it doesn’t have immediate assignments). This calls for a new strategy. At least the meeting didn’t do me in. Rant over.

Leave a Reply

