DAILY POST

Standard

That about sums up what I did today. Well, I did look up what in the world close reading is. It’s not really clear, especially when you’re novel is a sort of autobiography. It’s basically, exactly what it says. The best I could do is make annotations to the author’s life. I did get out to jog. Good weather but not good enough, and it’s supposed to get bad and unpredictable this week. Let’s close read that. The weather is a symbol of what my life is going to be like, and since it is “bad and unpredictable” it could symbolize how I feel about my school life. Boy even that sounds wrong. My parents went out for the evening, and I made my sister and me virgin pina coladas while I kept the fire burning. At least that’s easy.

Leave a Reply

