DAILY POST

Standard

Today started off as the usual with a meeting at ten and a trip to Walmart at twelve. I spent the day mostly writing up a piece for creative writing. I turned a boring topic of sharecropping into an entertaining piece about the future. It’s called “Futuristic Sharecropping”, the difference between that and my other works is that it has pictures, a reoccurring theme in my recent blogs. I figured my piece needed a thousand words to reach the page count, and it makes it easier to visualize. The downside is that I have review my other classmates work. Good thing I like reading.

Leave a Reply

