DAILY POST

Standard

I spent the day reading. I had to do forty pages and got up to around thirty. I love to read and all, but I’m not a fast reader, not if I want to take in everything, and add close reading to it all I’m mentally exhausted.I did take breaks between reading but every second that I waste resting only brings the deadline closer, and as if to add insult to injury, my other teacher request that I do her readings and do a response and bring an article tomorrow. Basically I’m this close to screaming my head off. Who knew creative writing is so demanding? Since I can’t stay long, I’ll end this blog on that note. It’s time to go hard or go home.

Leave a Reply

