DAILY POST

Standard

Today I felt awful. This month totally has it out for me. It was so cold and rainy that I didn’t bother going outside to jog, and it’s supposed to ice over tonight, and for extra bonus, school is delayed again. In spite of all of this, I managed to do most of what I had to do today including writing my flash fiction piece which is literally called “Flash Fiction” (it makes sense in context) and I had done most of the reading I had due. Unlike the last one, it’s actually a pretty easy to read, but you still got me on the close reading part. By the way ladies, it doesn’t matter what shape you came in, everybody has their good features. So don’t worry if you don’t have or have much of what is popular. You still have some other good qualities about you. Words of random wisdom

Leave a Reply

