DAILY POST

Standard

So basically, I spent the day drawing notes for the test I have on Tuesday. I draw them to understand them better as well as save time on studying. It’s also easy for application type tests. I think. It wasn’t easy. Those are some loooooong notes. Hey, teach there is such a thing as too much information, especially if you don’t even use them on tests and we don’t know what to exclude…but then again that’s your master plan, isn’t it?

I did read a little as well as edit, but they weren’t particularly fruitful. My mind’s been stagnant what with all the crap I have to do this month. I hate deadlines, especially the ones due after Spring Break. They’re like these weights that you can’t get off your back and that makes for a terrible Spring Break. And the weather doesn’t help! Good night. Buenas noches.

Leave a Reply

