DAILY POST

Standard

Nothing really significant happened today, which was what I liked about it. Nothing to stress me out much. I went to the regular meeting this morning, followed by a trip to Walmart to help my mother get rocks (it makes sense in context) and I even bought myself something: cotton candy, a smoothie, and bananas. A nice daily assortment I’m sure. And then I went home to watch walkthroughs. I did make a trailer for my book The Stolen Tablet. Check it out: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0TqRsju5GQQ&feature=player_detailpage

I really ought to get reading on that novel for literature. It’s just…It’s been so long since I have such free time. I’ll get to it.

Leave a Reply

