DAILY POST

Standard

I spent my day reading as usual, eagerly awaiting the first day of Spring. Ugh! Why must I work on Spring Break. I need a break sometimes, but to everyone I know I have a break always that could only be remedied by more work. A test Tuesday, a paper due next Thursday, over a hundred pages to read in a long paged novel. To quote Jay Z “I got 99 problems” I don’t need another one.

You know what I find interesting while reading TV Tropes is that violence against women is treated as a drama, but violence against men is treated as a comedy. There is some unfortunate implications to that: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u3PgH86OyEM&feature=player_detailpage

Night.

Leave a Reply

