DAILY POST

Standard

Friday is here already. Spring Breaks don’t last as long as they used to, or maybe that’s because of the crap I have to do over it. Other than that, it’s been a blast. I have to do that again…next year. Or maybe just until April when I get out of school for Summer Break.

Anyway, my day had been comprised of doing a service. Funny story, the guy who was driving me places had a tough time getting down the hill. Seriously, my dad had to back him down since I didn’t trust myself to do it in the rain. I read some more out of the book (just over a hundred pages to go) and did so more editing. Then I went for a jog when my mother got home with some pizza and hamburgers for herself and dad. And that’s it. Buenas noches.

Leave a Reply

