DAILY POST

Standard

You know that test I have been studying like crazy for? Well, it turns out that it isn’t until Thursday, so I did all that studying…well it’s not for nothing since I am way ahead of the game. So…is it embarrassing?

Well, I started my day as usual getting my chores done, watching Final Fantasy XIII and XII on YouTube, and looking into more on color and standards of beauty (see last post) all the while studying and reading (it’s a lot simpler than it sounds). I also looked into size insecurity (I think it’s kind of overrated, but that’s probably me looking at it from a biological standpoint than aesthetically). And finally, on my last day of Spring Break, I did some editing and a nice long jog…while also breaking out the Raid and eliminating some wasps. Life is good right now.

Leave a Reply

